Contact details for our office and staff are listed below.

Cairns Office

Suite 1B, Ground Floor
51 The Esplanade
(PO Box 1762)
Cairns, QLD 4870
Australia
View location in Google Maps

Ms Sheriden Morris

Managing Director
Tel: (07) 4050 7400
sheriden.morris@rrrc.org.au

 

Ms Toni Fulton

Office & Finance Manager
and EA to the Managing Director
Tel: (07) 4050 7400
toni.fulton@rrrc.org.au

 

Dr Julie Carmody

Contracted Senior Research Manager
Tel: (07) 4050 7406
julie.carmody@rrrc.org.au

 

Mr Stan Lui

Contracted Project Manager
Tel: (07) 4050 7403
wayne.spencer@rrrc.org.au

 

Ms Johanna Johnson

Contracted Program Coordinator
Tel: 0418 760 225
j.johnson@c2o.net.au

 

Ms Jane Waterhouse

Contracted Program Coordinator
Tel: 0409 053 367
j.waterhouse@c2o.net.au
 

Ms Anne Clarke

Contracted Program Coordinator
Tel: (07) 4050 7403
anne.clarke@rrrc.org.au

 

Mr Wayne Spencer

Contracted Publications Manager
Tel: (07) 4050 7403
wayne.spencer@rrrc.org.au

 

Mr Boyd Robertson

Contracted Media Officer
Tel: (07) 4050 7407
boyd.robertson@rrrc.org.au

 

Ms Rachel Saltmarshe

Contracted Certified Accountant
Tel: 0429 429 109
rachel.saltmarshe@rrrc.org.au

 

Dr Clive Wilkinson

International Research Associate
Tel: (07) 4729 8452
clive.wilkinson@rrrc.org.au

 

Prof G. Robin South

International Research Associate
Tel: 0409 491 927
grobinsouth393@gmail.com